About Properties Services Regional Offies
         
Go to

Lincoln Property Company has offices in the Northeast, which includes Washington, D.C., Boston, Northern New Jersey, New York City and Philadelphia. Most of these offices were established in the mid 1980s, and all have grown considerably.

Lincoln's Northeast Region provides extensive acquisition and development services to its clients. Over the last seven years alone, real estate development and acquisition projects exceeded more than $1 billion in real estate value. The Northeastern hub is based in Washington, D.C., with more than 300 employees serving the region.

For more information on the Northeast Region, please contact:

William M. Hickey
Senior Executive Vice President

Northeast Region
101 Constitution Avenue, Suite 325 East
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 513-6700
(202) 898-2001 Fax
bhickey@lpc.com

 

Washington, D.C.
Paul Price
Senior Executive Vice President

101 Constitution Avenue, Suite 325 East
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 513-6700
(202) 898-2001 Fax
pprice@lpc.com

Boston
John Miller
Senior Vice President

53 State Street, 7th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02109
(617) 951-4100
(617) 951-4101 Fax
jmiller@lpc.com

 

Houston
Charlie Giammalva
Senior Vice President

5847 San Felipe Street, Suite 4675
Houston, Texas 77057
(713)
661-7800
(713) 622-7992 Fax

cgiammalva@lpc.com

New Jersey
Mike Taylor
Senior Vice President

9 Entin Road
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
(973) 599-0050
(973) 599-0051 Fax
mtaylor@lpc.com

 

New York City
James G. Stein
Senior Vice President

230 Park Avenue, Suite 824
New York, New York 10169
(212) 752-0638
(212) 838-7472 Fax
jstein@lpc.com