About Properties Services Regional Offies
         
Go to

Lincoln Property Company's Southwest Region, under the direction of John Walter, is responsible for real estate services and transactions in Texas, Oklahoma, Colorado and Louisiana. The Southwest Region has been a leader in management and development for this market since 1965.

For more information on the Southwest Region, please contact:

John Walter
Executive Vice President
2000 McKinney Avenue, Suite 1000
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 740-3300
(214) 740-3313 Fax

E-mail: jwalter@lpc.com

Industrial
Tom Kuhlmann
Senior Vice President
2000 McKinney Avenue, Suite 1000
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 740-3300
(214) 740-3313 Fax

E-mail: tkuhlmann@lpc.com

Austin
Seth Johnston
Derek Lewis
Executive Vice President

201 W. 5th Street, Suite 1200
Austin, Texas 78701
(512) 322-3210
(512) 322-3224 Fax
E-mail:sjohnston@lpc.com
dlewis@lpc.com

Denver
Scott Caldwell
Senior Vice President
2000 South Colorado Blvd., Suite 1-2100
Denver, Colorado 80222
(303) 893-1886
(303) 893-4055 Fax

E-mail: scaldwell@lpc.com

Houston
Charlie Giammalva
Senior Vice President

5333 Westheimer Road, Suite 850
Houston, Texas 77056
(713) 661-7800
(713) 622-7992 Fax
E-mail: cgiammalva@lpc.com

New Orleans
J. Elliot Prieur
Senior Vice President
701 Poydras Street, Suite 4870 One Shell Square
New Orleans, Louisiana 70139
(504) 654-1345
(504) 654-1348 Fax
E-mail: jeprieur@lpc.com