About Properties Services Regional Offies
         
Go to

Lincoln Property Company's Southwest Region, under the direction of John Walter, is responsible for real estate services and transactions in Texas, Oklahoma, Colorado and Louisiana. The Southwest Region has been a leader in management and development for this market since 1965.

For more information on the Southwest Region, please contact:

John Walter
Executive Vice President
2000 McKinney Avenue, Suite 1000
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 740-3300
(214) 740-3313 Fax

E-mail: jwalter@lpc.com

Industrial
Tom Kuhlmann
Senior Vice President
2000 McKinney Avenue, Suite 1000
Dallas, Texas 75201
(214) 740-3300
(214) 740-3313 Fax

E-mail: tkuhlmann@lpc.com

Austin
Mike Crockett
Senior Vice President

7500 Rialto Blvd, Suite 270
Austin, Texas 78735
(512) 322-3210
(512) 322-3224 Fax
E-mail: mcrockett@lpc.com

Denver
Scott Caldwell
Senior Vice President
2000 South Colorado Blvd., Suite 1-21000
Denver, Colorado 80222
(303) 893-1886
(303) 893-4055 Fax
E-mail: scaldwell@lpc.com

Houston
Charlie Giammalva
Senior Vice President

5847 San Felipe Street, Suite 4675
Houston, Texas 77057
(713) 661-7800
(713) 622-7992 Fax
E-mail: cgiammalva@lpc.com

New Orleans
J. Elliot Prieur
Senior Vice President
701 Poydras Street, Suite 4870 One Shell Square
New Orleans, Louisiana 70139
(504) 654-1345
(504) 654-1348 Fax
E-mail: jeprieur@lpc.com