REGIONAL OFFICES

Lincoln Property Company is dedicated to providing superior, value-added services that aggressively respond to the opportunities, needs and problems faced by tenants, investors and owners of commercial real estate. To serve these needs, we have strategically located offices around the United States.

To contact a specific office, please click on a region below.

REGIONAL LEADERS

 

Northeast

William Hickey SENIOR EXECUTIVE VP
whickey@lpc.com

Midwest

John Grissim SENIOR EXECUTIVE VP
jgrissim@lpc.com

West Coast

David Binswanger SENIOR EXECUTIVE VP
dbinswanger@lpc.com

Carolinas

John Harris LINCOLN HARRIS - PRESIDENT
jharris@lincolnharris.com

Southeast

Bucky Shamburger SENIOR EXECUTIVE VP
bshamburger@lpc.com

Southwest

John Walter SENIOR EXECUTIVE VP
jwalter@lpc.com